Location

The Deanery School . 14 Fox Hollies Rd, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands B76 2RD
Email : JMJDancing@aol.com

X
t . 01926 614500 | m . 07889 375165 Dance School Contact us

Dates for the diary

Winter Term Starts on: Saturday 6th January 2018
Thursday 11th January 2018
Winter Term Ends on: Thursday 15th February 2018
Saturday 17th February 2018
Easter term starts on: Thursday 1st March 2018
Saturday 3rd March 2018
Easter Term Ends on: Saturday 24th March 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018
Spring Term Starts on: Thursday 12th April 2018
Saturday 14th April 2018
Spring Term Ends on: Saturday 19th May 2018
Thursday 24th May 2018
Summer Term Starts on: Saturday 2nd June 2018
Thursday 7th June 2018
Summer Terms Ends on: Thursday 19th July 2018
Saturday 21st July 2018
Forthcoming Shows/Events:
Fame, Sutton Arts Theatre 21st-30th June 2018
Young Performers Show, Shaftesbury Theatre 11th November 2018